Skip To Main Content

calendar

Academic Calendars

2022-23 School Year

Note: the Modified Academic Calendar is for Samuel Tucker Elementary School only, all other schools follow the Traditional Academic Calendar.

2023-24 School Year

Note: the Modified Academic Calendar is for Samuel Tucker Elementary School only, all other schools follow the Traditional Academic Calendar.

Work Calendars

Some days that are student holidays are workdays for specific employees. See the Work Calendars for all staff groups.

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4